Badflower has released a new song called “Promise Me,” from the band’s upcoming debut LP OK, I’m Sick. The track is the fourth to be shared by the group prior to the album’s arrival, following “Ghost and “Heroin.” The latter song is now a Top 15 track at rock radio, while “Ghost” hit Number One on the rock airplay charts. Lead singer Josh Katz said about “Promise Me,” “This is probably my favorite song on the album. Not only because it’s a departure from what we normally do musically and lyrically, but because it really feels like a story with a beginning, middle, and end. It describes the feeling of growing up, losing youth and losing love — which is a simple concept that scares the hell out of me.” Badflower will hit the road with Nothing More starting on February 21st in Phoenix and ending on March 23rd in San Antonio.