Select Page

Just one day after teasing a new song, Blink-182 has unveiled the details of its new studio album. Titled Nine, the set will be released on September 20th and is now available for pre-order digitally. The 15-song LP is available for digital pre-order and fans who do so will receive instant downloads of the brand new song “Darkside,” along with previously released tracks “Happy Days,” “Generational Divide” and “Blame It On My Youth.” Special versions of the album will include limited colored vinyl, cassette and CD. In support of the new music, the band is currently out on a nationwide tour with co-headliner Lil Wayne that pulls into Tampa, Florida on today and will wind down in late September. Check out “Darkside” online at