Select Page

Blink-182 has released a new single, “Blame It On My Youth,” along with an accompanying lyric video created by renowned graffiti artist RISK. The track is the first new music issued by the band since the release of its 2016 album California and also its first effort through a brand new recording deal with Columbia Records. The song is the first taste of the band’s upcoming eighth studio album, and its second with guitarist Matt Skiba, who replaced original member Tom DeLonge in 2015. No release date or title had been announced at press time.