From Ashes To New has shared the official music video for “Broken,” the next single from the band’s latest album The Future. “Broken” will follow up the hit “Crazy.” which recently reached Number Two on the rock radio chart. Following the tour cycle for the group’s 2016 debut disc, Day One, the band’s original drummer and co-vocalist departed the lineup. The band is now comprised of frontman/rapper/programmer and sole original member Matt Brandyberry, guitarist Lance Dowdle, vocalist Danny Case and drummer Mat Madiro, formerly of Trivium. Brandyberry told us that lineup changes come with the territory in From Ashes To New. From Ashes To New is touring the U.S. extensively for the rest of the year, with a headline run throughout September and October. They will also open for Five Finger Death Punch and Breaking Benjamin on their autumn arena tour.