Greta Van Fleet has set October 19th as the release date for the band’s first full-length album, Anthem Of The Peaceful Army, while also sharing a brand new song called “Watching Over” from the upcoming set. Fans who pre-order the LP will receive the song as an instant download. Written by all four band members, the album’s 10 original songs explore a variety of topics, including “fresh starts, love, integrity, innocence, adventure, diversity and peace, the life cycle and its inherent responsibilities, courage, masked deceptions, revolution, and truth,” according to a press statement. The first single from Anthem Of The Peaceful Army, called “When The Curtain Falls,” arrived at rock radio on August 15th and is already a Top 10 track with more than 13 million total audio streams. The song’s companion music video has surpassed 1.7 million views.