Greta Van Fleet has finally announced some details about its first full-length LP. The disc will be called Anthem Of The Peaceful Army and will include 10 songs, including the recently issued “When The Curtain Falls,” along with tunes like “Age Of Man,” “The Cold Wind,” “Watching Over,” “The New Day,” “Mountain Of The Sun” and four others. Greta Van Fleet, which consists of three brothers on guitar, vocals and bass along with a friend on drums, played in Michigan clubs for six years before rocketing to the top of the rock radio charts last year with “Highway Tune.” The young group has cut two EPs so far, Black Smoke Rising and From The Fires. An official release date for Anthem Of The Peaceful Army has yet to be announced, although it is expected out this fall.