Halestorm has released the official “visualizer” video for its new single, “Black Vultures.” The track is taken from the band’s fourth studio album, Vicious, which will be released on July 27th. “Black Vultures” follows up the first single and video issued from the new LP last month, “Uncomfortable.” Singer/guitarist Lzzy Hale told us that the band spent a lot of time working on the songs for the new album during and between tours. Vicious will arrive on July 27th and follows up 2015’s Into The Wild Life. Among the other tracks on the album are “Skulls,” “Buzz,” “Do Not Disturb,” and the title track. Halestorm will embark on the second leg of its U.S. tour showcasing all female-fronted hard rock bands on July 27th in Kansas City, Missouri.