Disturbed will release a concert album titled Live At Red Rocks on November 18th. The 16-song set was recorded at Colorado’s famous Red Rocks Amphitheater on August 15th, and will feature Disturbed classics like “Stupify,” “Down With The Sickness” and “Ten Thousand Fists” alongside tracks such as “The Vengeful One,” “The Light” and the band’s cover of “The Sound Of Silence” from its latest studio album, the chart-topping, gold-certified Immortalized.

Guitarist Dan Donegan told us that Disturbed likes to involve its fans in its live performances as much as possible: [“I never really liked bands just going up, going through the motions and just playing their songs and getting off. We try to do what we can to incorporate the crowd to make them feel part of the show.”]

  • Live At Red Rocks is available for pre-order at all digital service providers and those who pre-order will receive an instant download of “The Light.”
  • Disturbed returned to the stage in 2015 after a four-year hiatus with the release of Immortalized, and has kept up a full tour schedule throughout 2016.
  • The band plays on Monday (October 17th) in Austin, Texas and will close out its current U.S. tour on October 23rd at the Aftershock Festival in Sacramento, California.

Meanwhile, British rockers Bring Me The Horizon will release its Live At The Royal Albert Hall DVD on December 2nd. The band performed at the legendary London venue with a full orchestra and choir in April 2016, with all proceeds from the show going to Teenage Cancer Trust. The set will be available in a variety of formats, including a double-CD, double-DVD package and a triple-vinyl collection.

  • The release of the set was delayed from its original September arrival.
  • The set list included material from Bring Me The Horizon’s last three albums, including last year’s That’s The Spirit, which reached Number Two on the Billboard200 and featured the hits “Happy Song” and “Throne.”