On Friday, August 31st, Nothing More fans received a Google notification that Jonny Hawkins, Mark Vollelunga, Daniel Oliver and Ben Anderson had released a new album,  Game Of Truth. Fans were informed that the project was streaming on Spotify, Deezer, Apple Music and Amazon. Unfortunately the new album is from another band named Nothing More. The group said in a released statement, “We know Eminem dropped a surprise album the other day, but we did not. In fact, we were just as surprised by this album as you were . . . This is not a Nothing More album and we have no idea what happened, but we’re trying to figure that out now. But if it’s really good, let us know and we’ll take credit for it.”