Pearl Jam bassist Jeff Ament has released a new single titled “Safe In The Car” featuring vocals by acclaimed singer-songwriter Angel Olsen, along with guitar and drums by fellow Pearl Jam members Mike McCready and Matt Cameron respectively. The song will appear on Ament’s upcoming solo album, Heaven/Hell, which is slated to come out this spring.