• Pierce the veil is set to release a new album titled “Misadventures”, on May 13 via Fearless Records.
  • Their last album was in 2012 “Collide With The Sky”, that debuted at No. 12 on The Billboard 200 albums chart, held the No. 1 spot on the Rock, Hard Rock, and Modern Rock/Alternative Albums charts, has sold nearly 350,000 copies, and earned the band a gold single for the track “King For A Day”.
  • The first song on this new album is titled “Texas Is Forever” , which is partially a punk-flavored song that goes back to the band’s roots it’s their fastest song ever and will be released on March 24th.
  • They want to differentiate from the last album by using different styles and making it better.

Here are the tracks for “Misadventures”

01. Dive In
02. Texas Is Forever
03. The Divine Zero
04. Floral & Fading
05. Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed
06. Circles
07. Today I Saw The Whole World
08. Gold Medal Ribbon
09. Bedless
10. Sambuka
11. Song For Isabelle