• Rob Zombie’s will release his new album, “The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration ill be Dispenser” on April 29 through Universal Music Enterprises and T-Boy Records.
  • This was produced by Chris Harris whom is also known as Zeuss.
  • The album features musicians Zombie, guitarist John 5, bassist Piggy D and drummer Ginger Fish.
  • Rob Zombie plans to add many more videos to go with this album, or perhaps a movie.
  • This marks a total of fifteen albums Rob Zombie has made, his latest following 2013’s Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor.
  • Also check out the info on his tour around the United States to see if he will be visiting a city near you.
  • The video below was produced by Danielle Lovett.

“The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser” track listing:

01. The Last Of The Demons Defeated
02. Satanic Cyanide! The Killer Rocks On!
03. The Life And Times Of A Teenage Rock God
04. Well, Everybody’s Fucking In A U.F.O.
05. A Hearse Overturns With The Coffin Bursting Open
06. The Hideous Exhibitions Of A Dedicated Gore Whore
07. Medication For The Melancholy
08. In The Age Of The Consecrated Vampire We All Get High
09. Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One
10. In The Bone Pile
11. Get Your Boots On! That’s The End Of Rock And Roll
12. Wurdalak

Also, on an unrelated note, I don’t personally advocate having a political bias, it’s not my position to tell you what to think or who to vote for.